The Perfect Solitude!

art-beautiful-girl-hair-light-moon-Favim.com-44235

In the bedimmed wilderness of the night sky, there came a burnished moon glowing high. Played along with hopeful and cushy warmth, it embraced my shrunken soul. I witnessed the acme of my blush when the glistening moonlight kissed me tenderly in all its elegance. My soul oozed in all the aura of that night beaut.  The balmy sheen dawned graciously over my soul and imbued into infinity so profoundly.  The mercurial and poised breeze that gestated the superbia of inconstancy caressed me mildly every now and then. When it grew fagged, it took a breather and rested in stillness, then again recreated with my brown and wavy crowning glory. When I snubbed its gaiety, it prompted in full swing carrying off all the anguish in me and swamping me in the rain of relaxation. I forthwith fell in love with those pixilated winds that stayed with me wherever I moved.  The time erred from keeping its time and few ephemeral clouds looking at me grew green eyed as the shining beauty was proposing all his honest love to me. Jealousy hugged the clouds so intensely that they engulfed my glowing glory masking me from my love. And there I rested in perfect silence basking under the warmth of lunar love…………….a sheer lunatic feeling……………or mere ecstasy………… I just remained ME.

4 comments on “The Perfect Solitude!

  1. Thank you for stopping and liking a recent post. I enjoyed the way you ended this post…”I just remained me.” I look forward to following your soul basking journey.

    Take care,

    Ivon

    Like

Leave a Reply

